top of page

Lenovo K3 Note - Review

Looking Bad maybe??

Also known as Lenovo A7000 Turbo in India Network Technology GSM / HSPA / LTE Launch Announced 2015, March Status Available. Released 2015, March Body Dimensions 152.6 x 76.2 x 8 mm (6.01 x 3.00 x 0.31 in) Weight 150 g (5.29 oz) SIM Dual SIM (Micro-SIM, dual stand-by) Display Type IPS capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors Size 5.5 inches (~71.7% screen-to-body ratio) Resolution 1080 x 1920 pixels (~401 ppi pixel density) Multitouch Yes, up to 5 fingers Protection Asahi Dragontrail Glass - Lenovo Vibe 2.0 Platform OS Android OS, v5.0.2 (Lollipop), upgradable to v6.0 (Marshmallow) Chipset Mediatek MT6752 CPU Octa-core 1.7 GHz Cortex-A53 GPU Mali-T760MP2 Memory Card slot microSD, up to 32 GB (dedicated slot) Internal 16 GB, 2 GB RAM Camera Primary 13 MP, f/2.0, autofocus, dual-LED flash, check quality Features Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, HDR, panorama Video 1080p@30fps, check quality Secondary 5 MP, f/2.4 Sound Alert types Vibration; MP3, WAV ringtones Loudspeaker Yes 3.5mm jack Yes - Dolby Atmos - Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic Comms WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot Bluetooth v4.1, A2DP, LE GPS Yes, with A-GPS, GLONASS Radio FM radio USB microUSB v2.0, USB Host Features Sensors Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass Messaging SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Mail, IM Browser HTML5 Java No - MP4/H.264 player - MP3/WAV/eAAC+/FLAC player - Photo/video editor - Document viewer Battery Removable Li-Ion 3000 mAh battery Stand-by Up to 750 h (3G) Talk time Up to 36 h (3G) Misc Colors Onyx Black, Pearl White, Laser Yellow Price group 3/10 Tests Performance Basemark OS II: 1053 / Basemark OS II 2.0: 984 Basemark X: 5656 Display Contrast ratio: 1793:1 (nominal) Camera Photo / Video Loudspeaker Voice 65dB / Noise 66dB / Ring 76dB Battery life Endurance rating 53h Disclaimer. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

lalitha uS6R 18 hours ago my lenovo k3 note phone has very poor battery backup and it hangs and become very hot during charging, what can i do now? plzzz reply frnds.. Kamal wdQg 20 hours ago My Lenovo stop supporting after OTG after few days from marshmallow update. Can any one guide me how to check in settings, If problem bcoz of settings. Dhanshree X0Cr 20 hours ago Don't buy Lenovo products Anonymous Hkts 16 Aug 2016 I m using this phne since one year but right now I getting a issue when I want to open sim toolkit in my phne I always got error plz insert sim to perform this ...but I m using 2 sims in my phne. so please if anyone have solution plz tell me. Wes JvVE 16 Aug 2016 Well, i got a problem, hope someone can help me out. I bought this phone and only had it for a while when all of a suddenly the home, search and return buttons below the screen stopped working. Help me out!:'v Anonymous HktV 15 Aug 2016 sunil, j, 12 Aug 2016 After updating to android 6 for my lenovo k3 note. I am not able use SHAREit application prope... moreFor using shareit on Lenovo k3 note in marshmallow you will have to turn on your location GPS then it will work correctly Anonymous v5Km 15 Aug 2016 rozeh, 14 Aug 2016 I'm really eyeing this but I want to make sure the AR in Pokemon Go will work on this. Anyone ... morePokémon go works well on my k3 note bath ory TSQA 15 Aug 2016 not the best product form lenovo.. Anonymous P0kh 14 Aug 2016 Aglais, 10 Aug 2016 I have a question that the difference between the Lenovo k3 note T5 and T3s. I live in Venezue... more I would also like to know this. rozeh 7XYM 14 Aug 2016 I'm really eyeing this but I want to make sure the AR in Pokemon Go will work on this. Anyone who can confirm this? Nik_bro KAe$ 13 Aug 2016 I am having network problem n apps not working in my Lenovo k3 please tell me what has to be done with this phone. Sandy uw5w 12 Aug 2016 sunil, j, 12 Aug 2016 After updating to android 6 for my lenovo k3 note. I am not able use SHAREit application prope... moreIf you have updated Marshmallow, then while using shareit you have to on the location service then shareit will be work Anonymous uwby 12 Aug 2016 sunil, j, 12 Aug 2016 After updating to android 6 for my lenovo k3 note. I am not able use SHAREit application prope... moreswitch on gps network sunil, j 2pHd 12 Aug 2016 After updating to android 6 for my lenovo k3 note. I am not able use SHAREit application properly, can any one help me to fix this issue. AYB YQrV 11 Aug 2016 TanayBh, 11 Aug 2016 How do you use your phone? (1) Do you clear the running applications from time to time when... moresir,I clear all the apps time to time but i don't activate ultimate power saver.. clungeathon mxrV 11 Aug 2016 Battery is absolutely appalling, the timer just randomly stops which is very frustrating when your relying on it to be on time from your lunchbreak which enabled me to discover that it can take a hell of a beating before it breaks. Other than that I can't fault it really for the price but I wouldn't go down the cheap route again you get what pay for. pinky PEfS 11 Aug 2016 Can someone please guide me how can I enable the music/sound while I power on the lenovo K 3 note? (power on sound/music), currently for me it just shows "Lenovo" and launches the UI, no sound heard. TanayBh 9L2V 11 Aug 2016 Today I checked Honor 4x from one of my friend. He updated it to 6.0. But he's able to move apps to sd card without using the sd card as an internal device. Also his phone has the option of setting the default write disk in settings. I don't get it. I thought 6.0 does not allow moving apps to sd card unless you make it as internal. Is it something to do with Lenovo particularly? This was a useful feature in Lollipop... I miss it. Any idea anyone??? TanayBh 9L2V 11 Aug 2016 AYB, 07 Aug 2016 hello there! i have this mobile from pst one year..first of all this mobile sucks.I mean it. ... moreHow do you use your phone? (1) Do you clear the running applications from time to time when you don't use them? (2) Do you turn on ultimate power saver mode while charging the phone? TanayBh 9L2V 11 Aug 2016 Anonymous, 11 Aug 2016 I was purchasing a k3 note 7 day ago and there is problem in front camera and the phone is hea... moreInstead of posting here, get your phone to an authorized service center. We will not be able to inspect your device online...

bottom of page